To Be Free (Part 2)

inner man3

“If you continue in My word,

then you are truly disciples of Mine;

and you will know the truth,

and the truth will make you free.”

(Lord Jesus – John 8:31-32)

 

 

Free (defined):

not under the control or in the power of another;

able to act or be done as one wishes.

Truth (defined):

to live with a clear conscience;

honest in your dealings and communications.

The revelation of true life.

 

 

 

“Be yourself.

People will either love you or hate you.

I am an original, therefore,

I speak and pursue that originality

which the Creator designed for me.

                                                               

 

 

I have no other ambition

than to be the representative light of that Truth,

and live a spiritual life, peaceful and free!

Any other ambitions would only support

the system I am extracting myself from!

In your desire to truly be free,

this concept must not only make sense to you,

but you must be willing to detach from the familiar!

May others become like-inspired.”

“The Abyssinian”

Leave a comment